후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.4
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
7.6
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.1

후기

    Tomba 50
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 16일

    Don't believe on photoses that you see on Booking ;)

    Want to experience 80's, than its a perfect choice for you. Its old building and old interior. The bed is like sleeping on а wooden floor. TV is from 80's-smaller than your car LCD. Not recommended.
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 9일

    Very welcoming and very close to main attractions

    Main bed was very hard and not very comfortable.
    Very helpful and friendly hosts
    Jovan
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 7월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Zoran
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 6월 14일

    Not happy old facilities very poor

    Bathroom wasnt what we saw on the app call that false advertising had the oldest and worst room in the old house,couldnt stand straight to use the toilet because od the roof ceiling leaning at 45 degree angle, fridge was too small frose up the jogurt and leaked water as well, was the smallest bar fridge, tv kept losing picture cause of cable problems, when i complained about bathroom the owner Said to me that the building is a heritage site and it costs a lot of money to renovate and hard to get permit,place didnt meet even fair standard for us, very old needs lot of upgrading owner seems stingy with everyting even when IT comes to the meals downstairs AT his restaurant don't get value for money.not happy!
    Location ok good for walking and shopping
    Andreas
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 4월 16일

    No English but cheap

    Stuff does not speak English at all, we were not able to enter the room after our arrival, so we were offered drinks which we had to pay for in the end, old furniture, horrible bed
    Location, price, parking in the garden
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 10월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Simona
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2016년 8월 15일

    Never again!

    In the moment of arriving, before we get in the room, we were asked for identity cards and to pay immediately. It was very unpleasant and it ruined our first impression about hospitality of the hosts. We stayed 1 night in a horor apartment under the mansard roof where you should be very focused not to bump your head. The beds were so hard as you are sleeping on the floor. and everything inside was very, very old. It was a nightmare. Not value for money, and we don't recommend it at all. Never again!
    Only the location of the apartment.
    Catalina Neicu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2016년 8월 9일

    A great location!

    The staff is friendly and willing to help. Rooms are not big but comfortable and clean, food they serve in the restaurant is ok. We recommend the location. Great quality price balance.
    Martin
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2016년 7월 20일

    Good location for short stay, but old

    Small room, small bathroom, outdated furniture.
    Location,staff.
    ДониСт
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2016년 7월 6일

    Calm vacation in Central Serbia

    Room is small.
    The hosts are very hospitable, they welcomed us with home made sausages. Zoran - the manager - took us from the center and went it with us. Great location on the riverside.