Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Christopher Petrovich
    rs

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2017

    Attractive room in Vrnjačka Banja

    Bad odor near sink; hot water heater too small
    Bamboo flooring, attractive design of room, comfortable couches
    Todorina Petkova
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milorad
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Visitor
    rs

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 21, 2016
    The location is great, quiet yet quite central. The staff is polite, and the overall value for money is OK.
    Dragana
    mk

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomba 50
    mk

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 16, 2018

    Don't believe on photoses that you see on Booking ;)

    Want to experience 80's, than its a perfect choice for you. Its old building and old interior. The bed is like sleeping on а wooden floor. TV is from 80's-smaller than your car LCD. Not recommended.
    se

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 9, 2017

    Very welcoming and very close to main attractions

    Main bed was very hard and not very comfortable.
    Very helpful and friendly hosts
    Jovan
    mk

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoran
    au

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 14, 2017

    Not happy old facilities very poor

    Bathroom wasnt what we saw on the app call that false advertising had the oldest and worst room in the old house,couldnt stand straight to use the toilet because od the roof ceiling leaning at 45 degree angle, fridge was too small frose up the jogurt and leaked water as well, was the smallest bar fridge, tv kept losing picture cause of cable problems, when i complained about bathroom the owner Said to me that the building is a heritage site and it costs a lot of money to renovate and hard to get permit,place didnt meet even fair standard for us, very old needs lot of upgrading owner seems stingy with everyting even when IT comes to the meals downstairs AT his restaurant don't get value for money.not happy!
    Location ok good for walking and shopping
    Andreas
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 16, 2017

    No English but cheap

    Stuff does not speak English at all, we were not able to enter the room after our arrival, so we were offered drinks which we had to pay for in the end, old furniture, horrible bed
    Location, price, parking in the garden
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 17, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simona
    mk

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 15, 2016

    Never again!

    In the moment of arriving, before we get in the room, we were asked for identity cards and to pay immediately. It was very unpleasant and it ruined our first impression about hospitality of the hosts. We stayed 1 night in a horor apartment under the mansard roof where you should be very focused not to bump your head. The beds were so hard as you are sleeping on the floor. and everything inside was very, very old. It was a nightmare. Not value for money, and we don't recommend it at all. Never again!
    Only the location of the apartment.
    Catalina Neicu
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 9, 2016

    A great location!

    The staff is friendly and willing to help. Rooms are not big but comfortable and clean, food they serve in the restaurant is ok. We recommend the location. Great quality price balance.
    Martin
    si

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 20, 2016

    Good location for short stay, but old

    Small room, small bathroom, outdated furniture.
    Location,staff.
    ДониСт
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 6, 2016

    Calm vacation in Central Serbia

    Room is small.
    The hosts are very hospitable, they welcomed us with home made sausages. Zoran - the manager - took us from the center and went it with us. Great location on the riverside.