This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    se
    10
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs
    9.2
    9 October 2017
    Very welcoming and very close to main attractions
    Main bed was very hard and not very comfortable.
    Very helpful and friendly hosts
    Jovan
    mk
    7.9
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    7.5
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoran
    au
    4.6
    14 June 2017
    Not happy old facilities very poor
    Bathroom wasnt what we saw on the app call that false advertising had the oldest and worst room in the old house,couldnt stand straight to use the toilet because od the roof ceiling leaning at 45 degree angle, fridge was too small frose up the jogurt and leaked water as well, was the smallest bar fridge, tv kept losing picture cause of cable problems, when i complained about bathroom the owner Said to me that the building is a heritage site and it costs a lot of money to renovate and hard to get permit,place didnt meet even fair standard for us, very old needs lot of upgrading owner seems stingy with everyting even when IT comes to the meals downstairs AT his restaurant don't get value for money.not happy!
    Location ok good for walking and shopping
    Andreas
    de
    7.1
    16 April 2017
    No English but cheap
    Stuff does not speak English at all, we were not able to enter the room after our arrival, so we were offered drinks which we had to pay for in the end, old furniture, horrible bed
    Location, price, parking in the garden
    bg
    9.6
    17 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simona
    mk
    4.2
    15 August 2016
    Never again!
    In the moment of arriving, before we get in the room, we were asked for identity cards and to pay immediately. It was very unpleasant and it ruined our first impression about hospitality of the hosts. We stayed 1 night in a horor apartment under the mansard roof where you should be very focused not to bump your head. The beds were so hard as you are sleeping on the floor. and everything inside was very, very old. It was a nightmare. Not value for money, and we don't recommend it at all. Never again!
    Only the location of the apartment.
    Catalina Neicu
    ro
    9.2
    9 August 2016
    A great location!
    The staff is friendly and willing to help. Rooms are not big but comfortable and clean, food they serve in the restaurant is ok. We recommend the location. Great quality price balance.
    Martin
    si
    7.9
    20 July 2016
    Good location for short stay, but old
    Small room, small bathroom, outdated furniture.
    Location,staff.
    ДониСт
    bg
    9.6
    6 July 2016
    Calm vacation in Central Serbia
    Room is small.
    The hosts are very hospitable, they welcomed us with home made sausages. Zoran - the manager - took us from the center and went it with us. Great location on the riverside.
    VLADIMIR SEKULIC
    rs
    10
    12 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close